Nice Loave Quote – A kiss is just a kiss till u find the 1 u luv.

A kiss is just a kiss till u find the 1 u luv.
A hug is just a hug till u find the 1 u’re always thinkin of.
A dream is just a dream till it comes true.
Luv was just a word till I heard it from u.
==========================================

We’ve known each other,
For a long long time,
But I never really noticed,
All the magic in your eyes,
I’ve been around you,
A thousand times before,
And you’ve always been a friend to me,
But now I’m wanting more
==========================================

Posted in Love, Quote, SMS. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Nice Loave Quote – A kiss is just a kiss till u find the 1 u luv.”

  1. Zanny Says:

    But now I’m wanting more
    I want to be a (girlfriend/boyfriend)…
    I’m falling luv with you
    ….>”<

  2. Kailash Singh Says:

    Nice…


Leave a Reply

