Friendship is about. bringing out the positive …when everything seems negative…

Friendship is about. bringing out the positive
when everything seems negative…
being accepted for who you are…
being able to pick up right
where you left off…
sharing, talking, and laughing…
Friendship is about us,
and for that I’m grateful.
And I hope you have the best birthday ever, friend!
=============================================
My eyes are hurting becoz I can’t see u,
my arms r empty becoz I can’t hold u,
my lips are cold becoz I can’t kiss u &
my heart is breaking coz I’m not with u.
=============================================

Posted in Love, Quote, SMS. 1 Comment »

One Response to “Friendship is about. bringing out the positive …when everything seems negative…”

  1. azhar khan Says:

    Very nice


Leave a Reply

